‘What’s your environmental footprint?’

So while I was at the Live Science site, I took their What’s Your Environmental Footprint? quiz, just to see how “green” I am. Ha! I got 4 out of 10 questions correct. So, you could say I was 100% “green” before I threw up after learning how ridiculously stupid I am trying to be Kermit.. It’s not easy being green.. (groan)

biteme.gif

Find out how “green” you be, just for laughs, and share your results in Comments.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Dazzle me w/your mind

