House takes up Frank’s Financial Overhaul legislation

Why is that? S  Why would We the People allow Rep. Barney Frank (D-MA) to legislate something as crucial as financial regulation, when he and others are responsible for the economic/financial R-U-I-N of our beloved country?   Personally, I wouldn’t let Frank have anything to do with F-I-N-A-N-C-E-S.  Okay.  I take that back.  I might consider letting him run my lemonade stand next summer.  *snort* 

Hey. Wait a minute. There’s only one letter difference between run and ruin.  -oo-  I wonder if I’m on to something..?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Dazzle me w/your mind

