I Cracked the CODE!!

Okay, that’s too strong..  more like, I got a tire iron wedged in the crack, happy? I’ve been noticing lately that a lot of high-profile peeps raise their tiny fist to make a point (?) while talking, and especially while lecturing.  I think it’s a sign, a code, a Flash Gordon code ring, or a new psychoneurological tic that turns the wearer into a tiny tyrant, or the appearance of one.  Nothing scares more than a tiny fist raised, then lowered, then raised again like yo-yo-ing at the podium.

I just want to point out there’s a lot to work with in the above para; fertile ground, if you will.  There’s a board game waiting to bust out of this load of brain droppings. Think about it. 
For instance-

YOU, TOO, CAN BECOME A TINY TYRANT!
omg!  i JUST WITNESSED A TINY TYRANT TANTRUM!
wE CAN USE little TILE heads OF TYRANTS like
Idiot Amin, Pol Plot, Adolt Hitler & Joe Stolin (aka
losif V. Dzhugashvili) & Sodamn Insane.

Raise Your Tiny Fist in solidarity.
Say “Good Morning” tiny fist.  I’m in command of you Today.
Look at me when I talk to you!
Today You Are a Lion in an Armored Tank, tiny fist.
Okay, tiny fist, let’s Roll!!

Okay, ’nuff of that sheet. 
Anyone know the skinny on this hand jive?
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Dazzle me w/your mind

