Prez-O to penalize individuals if state doesn’t comply with Obamacare………I’m SHOCKED!!! (**,)

“Residents of states that refuse to set up health insurance exchanges under Obamacare are set to be hit with higher premiums under new rules announced by the Health and Human Services Department.”

Where I come from, that’s called B.R.I.B.E.R.Y.  COERCION, if you will.  Such a noble man.  Gee, I never imagined the old baseball bat to the knees persuasion by a seated prez.  My, oh, my, how things have changed, yes?

1. State residents of Obamacare non-compliant states will enjoy perhaps a 3.5% higher premium if the state doesn’t pay The State “protection” money like street-front store owners who have to divvy-up protection money to thugs who “own the streets” or they come by and break your windows, loot, and beat up the owner and its clientele.  Tell me that’s not classy iffen the prez do dat.  Only this time round it’ll be your white-collared neighbors doing the shake down a la Jackson.  Pretty cool, huh?  Please note I wrote “white collared” (not white colored) as even blacks can be white-collar thieves-of-the-State.  Even I know liberals will seize the day on that one! *tricksy titters*

One has to be brain-dead not to see that prez-O is reneging to some point on most of his promises.  Even the Pell grants, you stupidly uninformed students!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Dazzle me w/your mind

