Welcome, visitors!

To all recent visitors to my site, WELCOME! Welcome to PopUpCommontater’s lair, where the truth is lain bare, sometimes on a dare, and where falsies are rare. *tricksy titters* Some of you are legit. Others, well, you’ll soon have a fit. My eyes are on you, too. -oo- I’m no Lame Cherry, as Cherry is not lame. Me, on the other hand, am a fool; a toothless crybaby who set up shoppe to ed-u-cate the educable – not to taunt those who possess brains the size of a planet to my marble, but just for crikey roos, if your brain’s the size of a planet, why the hay would you settle for earth when the universe is your milieu! a space limitless enough for your limitless brilliance? Why rule this puny planet when you can go conquer your own ball-and-chain mega-orb, Babylon 5, or 6-ish? Why, oh, why expend your mega-intelligence here, in Blandland. Shoot for the stars! populate Mars! Mensa new frontiers! Abandon us, here!

We. are. a. figment. of. your. imagination. We are not worthy of your presence. Surely you have better things to do than rule us unruly thankless anencephalic nonquislings, no? Why can’t we all just get along???

Yes, why? I think we can’t get along because you don’t want a world without war. Or, without power…money…or sex.

Good luck with that.

So to my visitors from France, Belgium, Macedonia, Sweden et al., if you’re drawn to truth, then I receive you with open arms! if you’re here to monitor me, be warned I’m monitoring you. If you come in peace for knowledge then I mean you no harm and you shall find some thing to take away from here to enlarge your own world of ideas.

If you’re here to administer mischief upon me, well then, PuC you!

1 Comment

  1. You would indeed think they would have better things to do. I have had about enough of the nonsense.

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Dazzle me w/your mind

